The Georgia Boy Choir released its first CD, "God Bless Us Every One, Christmas With the Georgia Boy Choir" in December 2012.

Track Listing:

  1. Keep Silence
  2. Once In Royal David's City
  3. Spaseniye Sodelal
  4. Gloria ad modem tubae
  5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  6. Riu, Riu, Chiu
  7. The Blessed Son of God
  8. There Is No Rose
  9. Magnificat, Collegium Regale
  10. Away In a Manger
  11. What Shall We Give
  12. The Virgin's Slumber Song
  13. Mary Speaks
  14. This Christmastide
  15. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  16. Silent Night, Holy Night
  17. The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy
  18. God Bless Us Every One

God Bless Us Every One can be purchased by clicking here.